Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

6-Year Terms (Elected)

John Cusatis​Chairperson  (2023)​

  David G. Speece, Jr. , Vice Chairperson  (2023)​

  Vincent Biancone ​  (2019)​

 Jeffrey Anderton ​  (2019)​

 ​Daron O'Donald ​  (2019)​


Exeter Township is governed by a five member elected Board of Supervisors. Like many rural areas of the nation, these supervisors are not professional politicians, nor are they professional administrators. In the American tradition of citizen government, they are regular folks who believe that they have something to give back to their home community. Beyond the elected Board of Supervisors there is a host of paid employees who run the day-to-day operations of the Township. Business is conducted at the Township Office, located at 4975 DeMoss Road, just off Rt. 422. The Board of Supervisors meets at 7:00 P.M. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (barring any changes due to holidays).

Exeter Township is split into 10 voting precincts. You can find where you go to vote on our Polling Places page.

The Board of Supervisors depends on volunteer/appointed committees to review subdivision plans, environmental matters and other issues that may come before the Board. Without these volunteers, the Township would not be the same. Meeting dates for these committees can be found on the Calendar.

Minutes are added to the document library (below) once then are adopted, signed and scanned.  Draft minutes are posted on the Board of Supervisors meeting on the calendar.

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​

 Board Documents

Folder: 20192019
Folder: 20182018
Folder: 20172017
Folder: 20162016
Folder: 20152015
Folder: 20142014
Folder: 20132013
Folder: 20122012
Folder: 20112011
Folder: 20102010
Folder: 20002000
Folder: 20012001
Folder: 20022002
Folder: 20032003
Folder: 20042004
Folder: 20052005
Folder: 20062006
Folder: 20072007
Folder: 20082008
Folder: 20092009

 Latest Videos